About KazNARU

Administration university

The mission of the University
The mission of the University
The University is 85 years old!
The brightest moments in life
фото

Tlektes I. Yespolov


Rector of the Kazakh National Agrarian Research University,
academician of NAS RK

8 (727) 264 24 09
         rector@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Kanat M. Tireuov

Deputy Chairman of the Board - Provost,
doctor of economic sciences, professor,
academician of NAS RK

8 (727) 264 14 66
                         kanat.tireuov@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Baliyeva Zagipa Yakhyakyzy

Vice Rector for Strategy,
Infrastructure Development,
Digitalization and Legal Affairs


8 (727) 264 30 73
                            zagipa.baliyeva@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Bakyt B. Kalykova

Vice-Rector for academic and
educational-methodical work

8 (727) 264 65 04
                           kalykova_b_b@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
 
фото

Esenbay I. Islamov

Vice Rector for Research and
International Relations

8 (727) 262 17 77
                                    yessenbay.islamov@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Zhanara A. Daurenbayeva

Vice-rector for educational and social work

8 (727) 264 25 14
                                          zhanara.daurenbayeva@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Gauhar M. Kaldybalina

Financial Director

8 (727) 264 34 61
                                      gaukhar.kaldybalina@kaznaru.edu.kz

 
фото

Bekbergen T. Kozhageldiyev

Infrastructure Development Director

8 (727) 262 80 06
                                               bekbergen.kozhageldiyev@kaznaru.edu.kz